Anything you want to know, you can know, just ask.

Yesterday I got inspired by an article which recollected advice and tips from Magnum photographers to young ones. It reminded of me my first questions and doubts about the matter and how I wished someone could teach me or tell me how to do something, what to look for… how to see things…

Last week I attended a Photography congress where I could experience the same feeling… people sharing, motivating, inspiring… and it’s not easy to get that in photography (there’s the strange thought that we are rivals. Seriously?) The Lonely Walkers was build under those principles and we try to keep motivating, sharing and telling our experiences. When we receive questions, we answer. So we thought that a good way to share all those questions and doubts, we would answer them in formspring, a new platform where you can ask (even anonymously) and we answer! Feel free to join us and ask anything you want to know in our formspring.

To read the article I mentioned before you can go here.

About Emma Espejo

Graduated from English Philology in the University of Barcelona, I wanted to study a phd on Literature but ended dedicating my life to Photography. Full time teacher of English, and full time photographer (a passion can't be neglected). Working on my photography and making other people happy with my photographs makes me happy, as well as a good conversation, reading a good book and watching a good tv series. I'm a reader, dreamer, lover, photographer, writer, thinker... a little bit of everything.
This entry was posted in About Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anything you want to know, you can know, just ask.

  1. Pingback: Emma Espejo » Fotografía artística, boda y retrato. Barcelona » fotógrafa y médico de peces.

Leave a Reply

