A day out with Béa

It was a warm spring day and I had just bought my new Nikon D700. I was thrilled to use it and make it my camera, and to experiment on a field that – I must confess – I haven’t particularly loved at the very beginnings of my photographic journey. So I was very grateful to my dear friend Béa who had accepted to be a model for a few hours and let me practice a bit.

We took advantage of the fine weather to spent a whole day out in Torino and enjoyed the shops, the talks, the food… and waited for the right light of the late afternoon to take some photographs in the beautiful setting of Valentino Park.

The result was a series of black and white portraits. Congrats and many many thanks to Béa for being such a fabulous person and model.

About Marta Favro

Full time employee in an online marketing agency, photographer and traveller (not necessary in that order). Graduated in English Literature. Passionate of long walks in the Nature, cats, books, music.
This entry was posted in Photographie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A day out with Béa

  1. nikkie says:

    Beautiful pictures!

  2. manasa says:

    beautiful, i love your pics!

  3. Pingback: Portraits, sun & fun. | Thelonelywalkers' Blog

  4. Pingback: London follies | Thelonelywalkers' Blog

Leave a Reply

