The Big Change

I did it. Finally. Yesterday I bought my first Mac.

I’m still installing various programs, most of all for processing photos (of course!), but I took some time to surf the internet, upload a new photo of Barcelona on our TLW tlog, see beautiful pics on Flickr and check some of my old shots. What a great visual change!

I used to work on an old notebook, with a screen that was a total nightmare for working on my photos, and I was always forced to guess at the final result. And not to talk about the time it took to just open a photo processing program….

My eyes thank me for the change, and I’m super happy and eager to go on working with more photos and projects.

I know it’s not big deal for all of you out there who’s reading these lines, but I wanted to share some thoughts and my happiness with you.

Marta Favro

This entry was posted in Personal thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

