Dream big, it’s Christmas time.

Today it’s bank holiday in Italy, but it’s not just a day off from work. It’s the day you decorate your Christmas tree.

So here I am, surrounded with decorations all around my house, struggling with lights on the tree (is it only me who has problems with putting the lights on the tree?), and enjoying an unusual sunny and warm (almost) winter’s day.

Christmas is approaching, so here at The Lonely Walkers we are thinking not only about this project (as I wrote in my previous post) but also about presents and resolutions, and making big plans for the year to come. Under our Christmas tree we wish to find fresh ideas, new friends and collaborations, and – of course – tons of photographs we will be ready to shoot. For the year to come we wish to grow both firstly as human beings and as photographers, learn and experiment, be inspired by anything beautiful, and always shoot with a smiling soul.

In the meantime, let’s enjoy this holiday season and spend this time with the loved ones. Dream big, and be ready to catch those dreams! :)

It’s all so Christmassy!

About Marta Favro

Full time employee in an online marketing agency, photographer and traveller (not necessary in that order). Graduated in English Literature. Passionate of long walks in the Nature, cats, books, music.
This entry was posted in Personal thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dream big, it’s Christmas time.

  1. Elisa says:

    Hello! I have you on my blog roll, and I have yet, bad bad me, to take the time to begin to read all of the things you have written. Besides the post that had me add you, that is. My writing has gone to, a very bad word place, since choppy chatting is the way to go. I didn’t put up my tree yet. I did spend the day without kiddos and luxuriated in simple things. I hope your tree decorating this year went as you wished.

Leave a Reply

