It’s not a letter of love, it’s a love letter.

Dear Barcelona,

I love you.

See you soon,

Emma

(I’m leaving my lovely Barcelona and moving to Bristol. New things will come, new experiences and projects. It’ll take some time to settle down but I’ll be back soon with new Bristol adventures!)

About Emma Espejo

Graduated from English Philology in the University of Barcelona, I wanted to study a phd on Literature but ended dedicating my life to Photography. Full time teacher of English, and full time photographer (a passion can't be neglected). Working on my photography and making other people happy with my photographs makes me happy, as well as a good conversation, reading a good book and watching a good tv series. I'm a reader, dreamer, lover, photographer, writer, thinker... a little bit of everything.
This entry was posted in Personal thoughts, Torino - Barcelona and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment